Dr. Onkar Nath Pandey S/o Late Satish Chandra Pandey


Dr. O. N. Pandey, the Founder Chairman of SCPM Group of Hospital & Education. SCPM Hospital brings together a dedicated team of Medical, Paramedical and Nursing Professionals to provide highest standard of medical treatment. Our full range of primary and specialty care medical services enables cross-specialty consultation which assures outstanding treatment for each patient.

Managing Commitee

Mrs Alka Pandey Managing Director

Mrs. Alka Rani

D/O Shri P.N. Dubey


Mr. Ajitabh Dubey Director

Mob-9839673554 email-ajitabh.scpm@gmail.com

Mr. Ajitabh Dubey

S/O Shri P.N. Dubey


Dr. Ayush Pandey Director

Dr. Ayush Pandey

S/O O.N. Pandey


Mr. Dheeraj Kumar Dubey Administrator


Mr. Dheeraj Dubey

S/O Dinesh Prasad Dwivedi


After graduating from Kempbelle University with a MA in Communications, Harriet Erickson served as the director of Freshman and Transfer Programs before becoming the Vice President for Student Affairs. Holding both a BA and MA degree in Communications from Kempbelle University, Harriet Erikson has spent much of her professional life at the College.


Harriet Erickson

Vice President, Student Affairs

Wesley Clark was named Senior Advisor to the President in May 2018. An expert in corporate law, he teaches a wide range of courses including Contracts, Sales, Closely Held Business Organizations, Publicly Traded Corporations, Mergers & Acquisitions, International Law and International Securities Regulation. 


Wesley Clarke

Senior Advisor to the President

Betty Bowman joined the faculty in 2002, and received tenure there in 2007. Before joining the faculty, she was a visiting assistant professor at Syracuse University College of Law. Prior to that, she was a legal consultant with JPMorgan Chase; a contract attorney for Cravath, Swaine & Moore; and an assistant prosecutor for the Ministry of the Attorney General in Toronto, Canada. 


Betty Bowman

Acting Vice President for Finance

With over four decades of law teaching experience, Johnny Jones is a nationally-recognized constitutionalist who has received numerous awards for his teaching, including the first-ever Pioneer Award for his commitment and dedication to students from the FIU Student Bar Association in 2004. Since then, students have voted him “Professor of the Year” multiple times. 


Johnny Jones

Dean, Diversity and Compliance

Dennis Ruiz was a member of the faculty at Texas Tech University School of Law, where she held the Alvin R. Allison Distinguished Professorship and received every teaching award the law school and the University conferred. She was the Distinguished Fulbright Professor of American Constitutional Law at the National and Kapodistrian University of Greece in 1992.


Dennis Ruiz

Acting Vice President of Administration

Vernon Lowe first joined the University in 2006 as Assistant Dean for Academic Support Programs. He served as Assistant Dean until 2013, when he became a full time lecturer at the College. He teaches classes relating to legal theory and reasoning, race and law, gender and law, and in the area of commercial transactions. 


Vernon Lowe

Assistant Vice President for Communications